TRUEHOME Roofing Worcester

Reviews

TRUEHOME Roofing IconTRUEHOME Roofing

71 Sterling Street UNIT B, West Boylston

4.9 135 reviews

  • Avatar Carolyn Medina ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We used TRUHOME Roofing to replace our older roof and then to side our house, including replacing our gutters. Our experience with both jobs was excellent. John was great at explaining our options and quickly responded to questions before … More and during our jobs. Hailey and the crew were fantastic. The crew was prompt each day and did a beautiful job with both the siding and the roof. They did a great job of cleaning up the yard after completing the work as well. The prices for all the work were very reasonable and lower than quotes I had received from other companies, amazing considering the level of workmanship that was done. I really can’t recommend them enough, just a great company to deal with from start to finish.
  • Avatar D Sukis ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    John, Hailey and the entire crew were a pleasure to work with. John was honest in regards to not trying to sell me things I didn't need, which is hard to come by these days. I found everyone involved to be professional and prompt, … More with excellent workmanship. I'm very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any roofing needs.
  • Avatar Matt ★★★★★ a month ago
    John and his crew, from Hailey the Production Manager to laborers did an excellent job. Great service throughout the entire two week siding project, very responsive to answer any and all questions. We have a beautiful resided home that … More we love at a great price!
  • Avatar Sharon Taylor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wanted to get my roof completed before the snow flies! TRUEHOME Roofing was timely in their work, courteous when it came to carefully watching for my new plantings, and cleanup of the yard was perfection.They found some issues that were … More quickly remedied and loved that fact that instead of just doing, they involved me in decisions that needed to be made,; also saved me $$ by investigating inside before doing outside.Hailey and John were great and the team that did the work were outstanding! A++Thanks to my 'Handy Hero' for the recommendation!
  • Avatar Mike K ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    John and his team hit it out of the park as I am very pleased with my new roof. The pricing was very reasonable and the work was of a high quality. The team showed up when they stated they would and finished the work in a day. A close … More friend recommended TRUEHOME to me after John and his team did his roof as well with the same outstanding results. John was more than reasonable when the job required a lot of additional plywood to be replaced. I can't recommend TRUEHOME enough, this is an honest and trustworthy company.
  • Avatar Google Drive Upload Account ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    TRUEHOME Roofing recently completed a new roof along with PVC no maintenance trim boards on my 40 year old home. The results were absolutely amazing. The quality of the work and details that went into this project were top notch. The crew … More arrived exactly at 7AM as I was promised, covered the siding, windows and shrubs with tarps and quickly stripped the old roof. Every person knew what to do, and worked together non-stop until the job was done, all in one day. Note that the day they did this project, sunset was at 4:30PM. Absolutely every piece of trash was placed in the on site dumpster. The finished product is spectacular. John Sullivan was great to deal with and Hailey and the crew were very meticulous. I highly recommend TRUEHOME Roofing.
  • Avatar Stanley Harackiewicz ★★★★★ a month ago
    This company did a great on my roof. Showed up as scheduled, and finished the job in a timely manner. Was easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar sean mclaughlin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    John came right out to give me a quote to replace my detached Garage roof. His quote came in far less than the other 4 roofing contracters that came out. Hailey was very informative and explained all the details of the project and was … More available to me and promptly replied to any concerns or questions I had. I would highly recommend them for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar John C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    It has been a positive experience working with TRUEHOME Roofing. I chose a metal roof for the first part of my renovation project. John and his professional crew did an amazing job. Now, I am looking forward to the second part of the … More project. TRUEHOME will be installing James Hardie siding to completely transform a tired-looking home to the talk of the neighborhood. Thank you, John!
  • Avatar Chip A ★★★★ 4 months ago
    We inherited a house with a roof that was put on 2-3 years prior to us moving in and was still under warranty. John facilitated the warranty transfer for us. We did experience a leak around a vent boot, and after some back & forth, … More someone came out and repaired the leak with no cost to us. The back and forth was a bit difficult at times as we weren't a paying customer at any point and would warrant something closer to a 3 star rating, but they did ultimately come out and do the work without charging us, and the repair seems to be holding after several snow and rain storms. The result of the work and end rsult is a 5 star rating. I averaged the two and came up with a 4 star rating for now. I'll update this down the road as we'll likely need some siding or gutter work done in the next year or two and will give TrueHome a try.
  • Avatar Thomas Ryan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The TRUEHOME crew was professional and displayed an admirable work ethic. They completed the job in 2 days - right before winter set in. Very happy with the result and glad to have this taken care of.
  • Avatar Richard Gadilauskas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First, out of 6 roofing companies that I called John at Truehome was the only one to call back and come over to look at the problem (actually one other called back 10 days later). Although we couldn't schedule right away, John did … More tell me how to cover the leaking skylight. This worked until his team could come. They were very knowledgeable, knew just what to do while talking with John on the ground. Many rains later- no leaks. I would definitely have Truehome back for any future roofing needs and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Allison R. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very smooth experience! Professional, thorough, responsive, flexible. Roof and brand new skylights look beautiful. I love the drone photos before and after which really highlight the improvements. Very high quality work. Attentive to detail. … More Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had our chimney and roof inspected. After the inspection we were informed our chimney needed to be reflashed. They provided pictures before and while they were doing the job. While at the job they sent more pictures and suggested … More re-flashing opposite side. They gave the option of doing work while they were there, or most likely would become a problem down the road. The communication was outstanding as well as pictures. We would highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar Sven v ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    TRUEHOME Roofing installed our roof in 2021 and did a great job at a very fair price. We're working with John again right now on the replacement of our siding and he's been very responsive and accommodating of our going back and … More forth on design decisions. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar R T ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very fast response from my initial online request. Showed up next day to view my roof leak and had it repaired within 2 days. No leak since the work was done. Very happy with response time and prompt repair of the problem. I would highly … More recommend Truehome Roofing!
  • Avatar Manoucheka Daguilh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It was an absolute pleasure working with John/TrueHome Roofing. We had a WONDERFUL experience. John and his team were very professional and skilled. John came to our house with samples and showed us all the options costs.He did an attic … More assessment to examine the underside of the roof for any hidden damage which we loved because the 3 other companies did not request to inspect our attic. Hailey, the Manager coordinator was on site the entire process to make sure the installation process was seamless, she kept us informed, sending us pictures what needed to be done or replaced. The entire process has been beyond pleasant, our family so thrilled of the result, our older son wants to write a review as well because job was done in a timely manner, the staff did an excellent job cleaning our property after the job was completed. I was worried about my plants, the crew did a fantastic job by using boards to make a triangle shape to cover them properly. It was truly a top QUALITY work from a HIGH top quality company PERIOD. TrueHome work was just phenomenal and fabulous. I would highly recommend TrueHome Roofing. Thanks again guys for a well done job!
  • Avatar Mya Rie ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars; but alas... The entire process has been nothing but pleasant, direct & understanding. John came out in very short notice to come and inspect my roof; checking above the living space in the attic … More for any damage that may have been hiding beneath. Our roof was in desperate need of replacement and his team was on it. They were polite; very reasonably priced compared to the 3 other quotes I had gotten for my roof. They came out quickly; and immediately got right to work. Hailey kept a keen eye on her workers while they did their thing; and they did an amazing job with cleanup. There were no nails in the yard. No damage from when they took the old roofing off. It was also done before the day was over. Super amazing job; my house looks a million times better and now I no longer have to worry about it eventually raining in my home! hehe I would highly recommend John/Hailey & their team and commend them for their hard work and dedication!!
  • Avatar William Mckelvie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    John and his crew did an amazing job with the new roof and also with the repairs that needed to be done. They did a fantastic job cleaning up when they were done if it wasn't for the new roof you wouldn't even know they had been … More here. I would highly recommend TRUEHOME ROOFING to anyone that needs there services.
  • Avatar Tom Meyers ★★★★★ a year ago
    From start to finish TRUEHOME Roofing was an absolute pleasure to work with. John was super helpful during the bidding process explaining all the options and associated costs. He did a very thorough inspection of the roof and attic to … More make sure there were no hidden problems. During installation his crew was very punctual and professional. They were very fast, completing the entire job in a day and did a fantastic job cleaning up. They provided very flexible payment options as well. While I don’t expect to need a new roof again on my house, I would use TRUEHOME in a heartbeat if I did. I recommend them highly!
  • Avatar M Lemons ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    John and his team were fantastic! Communication was clear and the team did a great job. The group was very professional and hard working. We highly recommend True Home Roofing to others.
  • Avatar Josue Diaz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great team to use for your roofing needs. They were not only prompt with the work, but were quick to address and offer solutions for any issues you run into in older homes (1830 here). They also are clear in the entire project and are responsive … More whenever you have questions.
  • Avatar Caio Monteiro ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We did our roof with Truehome and it was amazing. The team was very professional and everything was done in one day. That's unbelieavably fast!!! We love the results and it improved the curb appeal of our house a lot. We 100% recommend … More Truehome for anybody needing their roof done in the area.
  • Avatar Rob Tomasetti ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cannot say enough good things about John and TRUEHOME Roofing! Pricing, quality, responsiveness, and patience through the process of color selection and roof replacement were all top notch! TRUEHOME's Site Manager, Hailey made sure … More the installation process was seamless and the crew did an excellent job cleaning the property after the work was done! My wife and I would not hesitate to use the TRUEHOME Team for our next project!
  • Avatar dave mingori ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had struggled for 10-12 years with "patches" done from an improper job that the prior owners had done in 2011. John took the time to fully inspect, from inside and outside, our roof, dormers and two areas of flat roof our … More home has (older home, built in 1908). This included sending over someone to get up on the roof and walk around all areas. Excellent communication and photos to document all areas of issues that were noted. Options were presented including spot area repairs, partial work, and a complete re-do. Ultimately, we opted for a complete new roof including flat roof sections, with vents added to 3 dormers and some shingle/flashing repair work on the dormers. Once work started, John was in continual contact, and his project manager Haley was on-site regularly. Work was completed very promptly, again with updates via photo documentation of the issue areas they fixed and updated. Excellent clean-up at the end of each day (this was a multi-day job). Work completed end of March, 2023. There have been 3 rain/wind storms since completion and (finally!) no areas of water seeping in!!